BBS Council

  • Hans Ulrich Burger, F. Hoffmann-La Roche Ltd (President)
  • Fred Sorenson, Xcenda (Treasurer)
  • Marisa Bacchi, Actelion Pharmaceuticals Ltd
  • Marco Cattaneo, University of Basel
  • Lilla Di Scala, Actelion Pharmaceuticals Ltd
  • Achim Guettner, Novartis Pharma AG
  • Dominik Heinzmann, F. Hoffmann-La Roche Ltd
  • Roland Marion-Gallois, Celgene
  • Giusi Moffa, University of Basel
  • Amanda Ross, Swiss Tropical and Public Health Institute
  • Kaspar Rufibach, F. Hoffmann-La Roche Ltd
  • Juliane Schaefer, F. Hoffmann-La Roche Ltd
  • Marc Vandemeulebroecke, Novartis Pharma AG
  • Pierre Verweij, Idorsia Pharmaceuticals Ltd
  • Simon Wandel, Novartis Pharma AG
  • Marcel Wolbers, F. Hoffmann-La Roche Ltd

BBS Purpose
The Basel Biometric Section is part of the ROeS, the Austrian Swiss Region of the International Biometric Society (IBS). BBS is an independent, non-profit organization which provides a forum for discussions of how to apply statistical methods in biological and medical science.

Statutes of the BBS

BBS Student Internship Position Paper

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.